1. Welcome to Degree-Gaming!
    Get full access to our forums which includes clan applications, reports and much more by signing up. You can sign in with your Steam account or through regular registration.

Bug / Issue Post server bugs/glitches here!!!

Discussion in 'Unturned' started by ZanyFilmz, Sep 29, 2017.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. ZanyFilmz

    ZanyFilmz
    Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +5 / -0
    Hello Everyone, If you find any Bugs or Glitches on one of our Unturned Servers Please Report it here with a reply with the following format in order to help us properly maintain the servers!!! --->
    What is your In game name and Steam Profile Link:

    What Is the Bug or Glitch Your are reporting (Be specific):

    What server is this Issue on?:

    What Day (Specify time of day if you can) did you discover this Issue:


    Thank You For Your Help.
     
  2. Vital

    Vital
    Management +
    Psychopath  

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2015
    Messages:
    636
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Computer Information Technology & Encryption
    Ratings:
    +186 / -0
    You need to tone down TPA a lot. it can be abused so much in a raid as you have no cooldown set on it.

    I was able to clear out military bases as a fresh spawn with no experience and get guns and armor because I kept teleporting back to a friend. This took about 5 mins of gearing us both up.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 2, 2017
  3. ZanyFilmz

    ZanyFilmz
    Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +5 / -0
    =================
    Thank you For the Feedback. I will go ahead and look into setting a cool down for /tpa
     
  4. MidNight

    MidNight
    TF2 Admin

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Messages:
    178
    Occupation:
    None, am poor person.
    Ratings:
    +48 / -3
    You also need to fix the /ad command. whenever its used it says "You dont not have permissions to use this command" as both a guest and even a admin i cant use the command.
     
  5. ZanyFilmz

    ZanyFilmz
    Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +5 / -0
    Thank You for your reply. I have fixed the issue and the /ad command should work for everyone now. If you keep encountering any issues with it please let me know!
     
  6. ZanyFilmz

    ZanyFilmz
    Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +5 / -0
    Thank You Again, /tpa now has a cooldown of 15 seconds! If you encounter any other issues please let me know!
     
  7. MidNight

    MidNight
    TF2 Admin

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Messages:
    178
    Occupation:
    None, am poor person.
    Ratings:
    +48 / -3
    Dude you need to up the item spawn rate. I went through the entire city of Berlin and got a Dressing, Duct tape, and a few basic zombie drops. It just makes it not much fun when you cant find anything. Also the TPA command doesn't even work now.
     
    Last edited: Oct 4, 2017
  8. Pitbull3

    Pitbull3
    Owner
    Psychopath   Coder  

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2015
    Messages:
    614
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +248 / -2
    I'll be taking over the development of the Unturned division.